SSM Health at Home Board of Directors

Alison Ruehl - Chairperson
President & CEO, SSM Home Care

Robert Van Meeteren - Vice Chairperson
President, Reedsburg Area Medical Center

Linda Baumann - Secretary/Treasurer
Community Volunteer

Damond Boatwright - Director
Regional President of Hospital Operations, SSM Health

Shawn Lerch - Director
CEO, Sauk Prairie Healthcare

Mike Topolski - Director
Vice President of Finance & Reimbursement, SSM Home Care

SSM Health at Home Senior Leadership

Lynne Willer, RN, MSN, Interim President/CEO, Vice President of Clinical Services
lwiller@hhuvns.org

Jaqueline Taylor, Controller
jtaylor@hhuvns.org

Susan Winer, Vice President of Human Resources and Education
swiner@hhuvns.org

Brian Kelly, Vice President of Home Medical Equipment
bkelly@hhuvns.org

Tom O’Donnell, Director of IT
todonnell@hhuvns.org

John Mattern, Pharm.D., Director of Infusion Pharmacy
jmattern@hhuvns.org